Skip to content

Summer Loving.. Instagram and Pic Stitch

June 24, 2012

Hello Fashion Dolls! I’m back again and this time I promise I wont leave for too long. I missed my online doll house too much. Summer has officially started here in New York City and although I’m not a big fan of the heat, I enjoy spending days and nights with my amazing family, friends, and boyfriend. I have so many new ideas that I will bring to you this summer so stay tunned! In the mean time, here are some of my latest instagram post!  You can also Follow me @ “Mirzadoll” Enjoy 🙂

xoxo

Mirza

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

