Skip to content

Hey Soul Sister!

June 10, 2011

Last weekend I had such a GREAT time visiting my girls out in the Hamptons, I truly enjoy every minute we spend together. You know you have found great friends when every minute feels picture perfect! We went out to dinner, had the best conversation about boys, life, and the beach (I think) hahaha! I told them maybe we should start filming our outings and post them here! but we’ll see what happens next time we get together.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Laura permalink
    June 10, 2011 1:24 pm

    awwwww! bestest post yet 😉 great job with the blog girl keep it up ! I’m sure well have plenty of entertaining conversations to film and post hahahah ❤

Leave a Reply

