Skip to content

A Vintage Summer…

June 2, 2011

So I went bathing suit shopping today and couldn’t find something I really loved (story of my life)! I walked all over 5th avenue and 34th street in search of the “prefect bathing suit” and found NADA! But now I’m thinking maybe I should go vintage this summer, and I found some really cool ideas.

                                                                          Vintage One-piece

                                      Modern Day Twist (available at http://www.modcloth.com/)

 Vintage Two-piece

Modern Day.. (I actually LOVE this look, so classy)

Vintage String Bikini 

Modern Day String Bikini 

Source: LIFE.com

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

