Skip to content

Hello Everyone!

January 17, 2011

Hello there! I’m Mirza the author of this blog. I’m so excited to be able to express my views on fashion with you. I don’t pretend to talk badly about anyone in this blog, and I’m not here to criticize anyone on their choice of style. Everyone has their own personality, and fashion allows you to be yourself, and be comfortable with who you are. I wan’t to be able to help people express themselves. One of my goals for this blog is to bring light to many up-an-coming designers and fellow fashion bloggers that are trying to get their name out there.

To those who still have’t taken their time to read the entire blog, PLEASE DO! its very important for me to hear what you have to say, weather is good or bad, I WANT TO HEAR IT! Also don’t forget to register 🙂

Love, Mirza (M.doll)

 

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Karen Morency permalink
    January 18, 2011 4:53 pm

    Hello M. Doll! Really looking forward to your comments and of course your great tips!!! I’m already a fan!!

Leave a Reply

