Skip to content

The Game is back for a New Season!

January 14, 2011

OMG! I’m so glad this TV show is back for another season.. I started watching this show soon after I went through a terrible break up with my ex boyfriend, and the first time I turned to it they were giving the episode in which Melanie finds out Derwin was cheating on her. Seeing Melanie go through the same pain I was going through helped me cope with with my heartbreak. I was able to connect with her. After that day I never missed an episode or even a re-run.
I truly hope this season is as good and successful as the past season. Thought I have some concerns about the story line due to the fact that Tia Mowry the actress that plays Melanie is pregnant in real life. I hope that does’t throw off the show, and the story. Other than that, I will be tuning in every Tuesday 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

